Our Network

Head Office

Address : Narayanchaur, Naxal, Kathmandu
Phone : 4411510, 4411520, 4411735, 4425508, 4425509
Fax no : 977-01-4411736
Email: info@iginepal.com

Biratnagar

Address : Main Road, Biratnagar, Morang
Phone : 021-535039
Fax no : 021-535039
Email: biratnagar@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Nirajan Basnet

Butwal

Address : Siddhartha Road, Butwal, Rupandehi
Phone : 71-547106
Fax no : 071-551138
Email: butwal@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Bharat Adhikari

Birgunj

Address : Birgunj, Parsa
Phone : 051-520724
Fax no : 051-520736
Email: birgunj@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Deepak Bhandari

Pokhara

Address : New Road, Pokhara, Kaski
Phone : 061-534134
Fax no : 061-535135
Email: pokhara@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Prakash Mani Regmi

Banepa

Address : Banepa, Kavrepalanchowk
Phone : 011-663435
Fax no : 011-663435
Email: banepa@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Dipesh Bade Shrestha

Narayangadh

Address : Shadid Chowk, Bharatpur, Chitwan
Phone : 056-528063
Fax no : 056-528064
Email: narayangadh@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Ram Bahadur Gurung

Nepalgunj

Address : Dhamboji Chowk, Nepalgunj, Banke
Phone : 081-525711
Fax no : 081-525738
Email: nepalgunj@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Naresh Gautam

Janakpur

Address : Janakpur, Dhanusha
Phone : 041-527093
Fax no : 041-528397
Email: janakpur@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Arjun Paudel

Okhaldhunga

Address : Okhaldhunga
Phone : 9841141201
Fax no : –
Email: okhaldunga@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Khurahari Dahal

Dolakha

Address : Bhimeshwor-10, Charikot, Dolakha
Phone : 049-421375
Fax no : –
Email: dolakha@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Dipak Prasad Dahal

Bardibas

Address : Bardibas, Mahottari
Phone : 044-550718
Fax no : –
Email: bardibas@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Jhapendra Ghimire

Solukhumbu

Address : Salleri, Solukhumbhu
Phone : 038-520509
Fax no : –
Email: solukhumbu@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Khagendra Ban

Gongabu

Address : Gongabu, Kathmandu
Phone : 01-4020137
Fax no : –
Email: gongabu@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Narayan Khanal

Bhairahawa

Address : Bhairahawa, Rupandehi
Phone : 071-526600
Fax no : –
Email: bhairahawa@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Girija Prasad Chaudhary

Kalanki

Address : Kalanki, Kathmandu
Phone : 01-4037264
Fax no : –
Email: kalanki@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Naresh Paudel

Koteshwor

Address : Koteshwor, Kathmandu
Phone : 01-4600592
Fax no : –
Email: koteshwor@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Pradisa Ghimire

Bhaktapur

Address : Sallaghari-17, Bhaktapur
Phone : 01-6619143
Fax no : –
Email: bhaktapur@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Vibek Maharjan

Dang

Address : New Road, Ghorahi, Dang
Phone : 08-2560193
Fax no : –
Email: dang@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Pramod Ghimire

Jawalakhel

Address : Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
Phone : 01-5536213
Fax no : –
Email: jawalakhel@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Malika Sapkota

Hetauda

Address : Paarijaat Path, Hetauda, Makawanpur
Phone : 057-522358
Fax no : 057-522359
Email: hetauda@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Ajay Adhikari

Dhangadhi

Address : Dhangadhi, Kailali
Phone : 091-520622
Fax no : 091-520623
Email: dhangadhi@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Sanjeeb Joshi

Baglung

Address : Baglung
Phone : 068-520924
Fax no : –
Email: baglung@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Madhav Sapkota

Birtamod (Contact Office)

Address : Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod, Jhapa
Phone :
Fax no : –
Email: birtamod@iginepal.com
Branch Manager:

Dharan (Contact Office)

Address : Putali Bazar, Dharan, Sunsari
Phone : 025-530206
Fax no : –
Email: dharan@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Rijan Pradhanang

New Road

Address : Khichhapokari, New Road, Kathmandu
Phone : 01-4215268
Fax no : –
Email: newroad@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Shyam Krishna Shrestha

Boudha

Address : Boudha, Kathmandu
Phone : 01-4490580
Fax no : –
Email: boudha@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Dhruba Raj Bhetuwal

Itahari

Address : Itahari
Phone : 9869292017
Fax no : –
Email: itahari@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Bhoj Raj Adhikari

Biratchowk (Contact Office)

Address : Biratchowk

Phone : –
Fax no : –
Email: biratchowk@iginepal.com
Contact Person: Jamuna Niroula

Damak

Address : Damak
Phone : 02-358281, 9851158322
Fax no : –
Email: damak@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Keshab Kumar Dahal

Surkhet

Address : Birendranagar, Surkhet
Phone : 9849722580
Fax no : –
Email: surkhet@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Bikash Shrestha

Teku

Address : Ambe Complex, Teku, Kathmandu
Phone : 014255484
Fax no : –
Email: teku@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Kiran Pradhan

Manthali

Address : Manthali, Ramechhap
Phone : 048540635
Fax no : –
Email: manthali@iginepal.com
Branch Manager: Bipin Bhattarai